Summer at Home

My mint is bursting into bloom, smelling so nice!

 

Left – my favorite succulent, right – a self-grown lavender; I planted some lavender seeds last year in this pot… actually they decided to grow on their own this year without my cares 🙂

 

Left – a blooming petunia, right – my willow tree growing in a pot

Right – my favourite Pelargonium peltatum that survived the winter, left – a stubborn unknown flower that is finally going to bloom!

 

Left & right – my summer dogs

 

The summer view of my terrace

Leave a Reply

